Visit Uptown Grille on Facebook!
UPTOWN GRILLE HOURS:
6AM-2AM Mon-Fri
8AM-2AM Sat-Sun

      Phone: 248.960.3344   Email:info@uptowngrille.com
      3100 E. West Maple   Commerce Twp., MI 48390

Sigup for our newsletter and receive the latest news & events
Email Address:
Special Events To be announced soon!

Weekly Events

FRI & SAT
Live Bands - 9:30 to Close
  
WED-FRI
Live Acoustic Jam
Live Acoustic Jam every Wed, Thur, Fri from 6 PM to 9 PM
 
WED
SOUP, SALAD & BREAD
$7.99 - 11am - 4pm
All You Can Eat (with purchase of 1 drink)
Click For Details

Bands

Fri, 9/26/2014
Remedy
  
Sat, 9/27/2014
Riot House
  
Fri, 10/3/2014
Hidden Agenda
  
Sat, 10/4/2014
Bob Seger / J. Geils Tribute Night
Lookin Back wsg. Reputa
www.tributetoseger.com
Fri, 10/10/2014
50 AMP FUSE
  
Sat, 10/11/2014
Sinjon Smith
  
Fri, 10/17/2014
50 AMP FUSE
  
Sat, 10/18/2014
Major Woody
  
Fri, 10/24/2014
Ani
  
Sat, 10/25/2014
Robot Lovers
  
Fri, 10/31/2014
50 AMP FUSE
  
Sat, 11/1/2014
Dan Rafferty Band
  
Fri, 11/7/2014
Hidden Agenda
  
Sat, 11/8/2014
Good Gravy